North American Dealer of the Year Award goes to:

The JCNA Dealer of the Year Award was first presented at the Annual Meeting in 2000.

This award recognizes a dealer for their close relationship with a JCNA club and for their support of and participation in local club events. The first honoree was Moore Jaguar of St. Louis.

Recognizing a Jaguar dealer each year is also a tribute to the local club or clubs which work with the dealer. It usually falls to the club members to approach the dealer management, describe the publicity and business s benefits of working with a Jaguar club and convince them to start supporting the club. This year’s award will be presented at the JCNA AGM being held in August in Columbia, SC. The 2020 North American Dealer of the Year Award goes to:

Hendrick Jaguar Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Hendrick Jaguar Charlotte has been a strong supporter of The Carolina Jaguar Club since they became a Jaguar dealership after acquiring Scott Jaguar midyear 2017. They support the club through advertising each month with a full page ad in The Litter Box, participating in our live link web site program with a linkable ad and banners.  They are the chief sponsor of the “Head to the Mountains” JCNA sanctioned Concours held annually in July. Even during the COVID 19 pandemic shut down they sponsored our virtual Concours with General Manager Jeff Johnson selecting the Jaguar he would most like in his garage.  Many of the sales staff recommend the club to first time Jaguar owners as a part of the customer service. They have a club point person Brian Hill who works with the club keeping us advised of new models and other Jaguar news. They have loaned cars for display at our concours and Brian Hill has spoken at the Concours event. They moved into a new state of the art facility in 2020 and immediately offered to host an event once the COVID restrictions were lifted. That event is scheduled for November and is in the planning.

Previous winners were:

2019: Jaguar Jacksonville – Fields Auto Group, Jacksonville, FL

2018: Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, Sarasota, FL

2017: Jaguar Fort Meyers, Fort Meyers, FL

2016: Jaguar Land Rover North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ / Jaguar of Colorado Springs, CO.

2015: Plaza Jaguar St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

2014: Land Rover Jaguar Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, Canada

2013: Jaguar Louisville, Louisville, KY

2012: Royal Jaguar Land Rover Tucson, Tucson, AZ

2011: Jaguar of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

2009: Rosenthal Jaguar, Vienna, VA

2008: Jaguar of Oklahoma City, OK

2007: A&L Motor Sales, Monroeville, PA

2006: Momentum Jaguar, Houston, TX

2005: Jaguar Tacoma O’Brien, WA

2004: Hennessey Jaguar, Atlanta GA

2003: Jaguar of Oklahoma City, OK

2002: Scottsdale Jaguar, Phoenix, AZ

2000: Moore Jaguar, St. Louis, MO